Little update from Mr. Vegas

Hey, I promised some pictures, I have more from the concert on my camera that is right now, with Ambar,
so I'll just have to post these that I got my hands on.
Like I said this trip was so much fun just form the start, the train trip with Rita and Ambar was sick, hahha, i had to of course do my Paris Hilton impression "where the hell are we" when we got to Örebro hahaha! But I liked Örebro, the little we saw though seemed nice.
The Dj line up of that night was DJ El-Bravo and Ras-I-Door, we missed Ras-I-Door and El-Bravo so we just saw DJ JIM and that isn't just a just cause we played good as usual. He played a lot of african music this time around, nice mix up and then there was life performances from Caribinghi amoung others, I have more pictures from the live perfomances but they will have to wait, sorry! I'm so unorganized I know haha! My bad!
Hearing Carbinghi live was my first time ever hearing his music, and my first time meeting him. It's a bit cute cause he is actually dating my junior high/collage friend, that was one my best friends in school (Rita), so when I found out they are together I was really happy for her. So I got to meet the boyfriend and the artist that night and he is a really nice guy I can tell you that.
Even better, I thought he wasn't going to be as good as he was, but he really WOWED me with not only the lyrics but the production and his stage performance. This guy had so much confidience on stage and he did it really good. So Big Up 2 you Carbinghi !

When it comes to Mr. Vegaaaaaaaaaaaas, tamale haha!
His perfomance was everything I had hoped for and I wasn't at all dispointed, okey the only thing that was off, was when he took off his tshirt hahaahh! I'm sorry but I don't like that type of thing. I remember when I was younger and went to a Usher concert adn he kept doing that over and over again hahaha, EUW! why? I'm into someone that just does their thing and we can listen to the songs man haha!
Anyways back to his performance. 
He had one hundred percent engery from the begining till the end. I stod close to the stage, but I spent most time dancing so I really didnt focus on what vybe the crowed was in the whole time, but they sure did seem to love it when I was watching. HAHA he played all the songs we remember adn love to wine down to and do our hot wuk ;) yepp everyone was doing it and I was joining in in my little short dress for sure!

So that was a little update from Mr. Vegas and I will have some more photos from Carbinghi´s performance.
Peace !